Ain’t Gonna Go To Hell For Anybody
Cover Down, Break Through
’Cross The Green Mountain
Don’t Ever Take Yourself Away
Dusty Old Fairgrounds
George Jackson
Hero Blues
Huck’s Tune
I Will Love Him
I’m Not There
I Shall Be Released
John Brown
Love Is Just A Four-Letter Word
Sign Language
Sign On The Cross
Tell Ol’ Bill
Things Have Changed
Tomorrow Is A Long Time
Trail Of The Buffalo
Waitin’ For You
Watchin’ The River Flow
Wanted Man
When I Paint My Masterpiece
You Ain’t Goin’ Nowhere
You Been Hidin’ Too Long