The Bootleg Series Vol.1-3

Hard Times In New York Town
Man On The Street
Let Me Die In My Footsteps
Rambling, Gambling Willie
Walls Of Red Wing
Paths Of Victory
Talkin' John Birch Paranoid Blues
All Over You
Who Killed Davey Moore?
Only A Hobo
When The Ship Comes In
The Times They Are A-Changin'
Last Thoughts On
Woody Guthrie

Eternal Circle
Mama You Been On My Mind
Farewell Angelina
If You Gotta Go, Go Now
Subterranean Homesick Blues
Like A Rolling Stone
It Takes A Lot To Laugh,
It Takes A Train To Cry

I'll Keep It With Mine
She's Your Lover Now
I Shall Be Released
Tangled Up In Blue
Call Letter Blues
Idiot Wind
If You See Her, Say Hello
Golden Loom
Seven Days
Ye Shall Be Changed
You Changed My Life
Blind Willie McTell
Series Of Dreams